Township Officials Information

Kyle Hertzfeld • (419) 343-4484 • kyle.hertzfeld@watervilletownship.com
Julie Theroux • (419) 343-2474 • julie.theroux@watervilletownship.com
Kim Anderson • (419) 460-3180 • kim.anderson@watervilletownship.com

Currently Unavailable

Catherine A. Vorst • (419) 309-5012 • fiscalofficer@watervilletownship.com

Kevin Smith — 8245 Farnsworth Road, Suite C • Waterville, Ohio 43566 • 419-878-9991 • kevin.smith@watervilletownship.com

Shelly Hayes, Chairman • (419) 878-5176 • shelly.hayes@watervilletownship.com

Shelly Hayes • shayes@watervilletownship.com
Keith Moosman, Vice Chair
William Burkett, Member
Robert Long, Member
Catherine Vorst, Member

Toby Miller, Chair • (419) 878-5176 • tmiller@watervilletownship.com

Toby Miller, Chair • (419) 878-5176 • tmiller@watervilletownship.com
Roger Tucholski, Vice Chair
Bob Bryce, Member
Matt Ditzig, Member
Eileen Sullivan, Member
Amy Stolarski, Alternate

Meeting Times:

Board Of Trustees
4th Wednesday of the month
Starts at 6:30 p.m.

Zoning Commission
3rd Monday Of Month
Starts at 7:00 p.m.

Board Of Zoning Appeals
On Call of Board Secretary

Township Minutes