Township Trustees

Kyle Hertzfeld
Trustee
621 Farnsworth Road,
Waterville, Ohio 43566
(419) 343-4484

Julie Theroux
Trustee
621 Farnsworth Road,
Waterville, Ohio 43566
(419) 343-2474

Kim Anderson
Trustee
621 Farnsworth Road,
Waterville, Ohio 43566
(419) 460-3180


Waterville Township Trustee Meetings:
Meetings are usually held the 4th Wednesday of each month. Meetings are held at the Township Hall, 621 Farnsworth Rd. Any changes to this schedule or meeting location, will be posted at least 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

Month / Type Date Time
JanuaryRegular Wednesday, January 24 6:30 p.m.
FebruaryRegular Wednesday, February 28 6:30 p.m.
MarchRegular Wednesday, March 27 6:30 p.m.
AprilRegular Wednesday, April 24 6:30 p.m.
May Regular Wednesday, May 22 6:30 p.m.
JuneRegular Wednesday, June 26 6:30 p.m.
JulyRegular Wednesday, July 24 6:30 p.m.
AugustRegular Wednesday, August 28 6:30 p.m.
SeptemberRegular Wednesday, September 25 6:30 p.m.
OctoberRegular Wednesday, October 23 6:30 p.m.
NovemberRegular Wednesday, November 20* 6:30 p.m.
DecemberRegular Wednesday, December 18* 6:30 p.m.

* Meetings moved from 4th Wednesday due to schedule or holiday conflicts.