Minutes

map-circle

Township Trustee Meetings:
4th Wednesday of the Month
at 6:30 p.m. in the Township Hall
621 Farnsworth Road, Waterville, OH

*All links on this page will open in same window.
Hit the “back” button to return to this page.

Trustee Minutes

Zoning Minutes

Month / Type Date Time
JanuaryRegular Wednesday, January 24 6:30 p.m.
FebruaryRegular Wednesday, February 28 6:30 p.m.
MarchRegular Wednesday, March 27 6:30 p.m.
AprilRegular Wednesday, April 24 6:30 p.m.
May Regular Wednesday, May 22 6:30 p.m.
JuneRegular Wednesday, June 26 6:30 p.m.
JulyRegular Wednesday, July 24 6:30 p.m.
AugustRegular Wednesday, August 28 6:30 p.m.
SeptemberRegular Wednesday, September 25 6:30 p.m.
OctoberRegular Wednesday, October 23 6:30 p.m.
NovemberRegular Wednesday, November 20* 6:30 p.m.
DecemberRegular Wednesday, December 18* 6:30 p.m.

* Meetings moved from 4th Wednesday due to schedule or holiday conflicts.


Audio Recorded Meetings