Township Officials Information

Currently Unavailable

Catherine A. Vorst • (419) 309-5012 • fiscalofficer@watervilletownship.com

William J. Burkett • wburkett@watervilletownship.com
Rich Hertzfeld • rhertzfeld@watervilletownship.com
Shelly Hayes • shayes@watervilletownship.com
Keith Moosman • kmoosman@watervilletownship.com
Robert Long, Alternative

Charles Humes Jr. — 8245 Farnsworth Road, Suite C • Waterville, Ohio 43566 • 419-878-9991 • charles.humes@watervilletownship.com

Toby Miller, Chair • tmiller@watervilletownship.com
Eileen Sullivan • esullivan@watervilletownship.com
Bob Bryce • bbryce@watervilletownship.com
Jason Sheidler
Roger Tucholski
Alternate – Justin Swiger

Meeting Times:

Board Of Trustees
4th Wednesday of the month
Starts at 7:00 p.m.

Zoning Commission
3rd Monday Of Month
Starts at 7:00 p.m.

Board Of Zoning Appeals
On Call of Board Secretary

Township Minutes