Township Officials Information

Kyle Hertzfeld • kyle.hertzfeld@watervilletownship.com
Brett Warner • (419) 343-2474 • brett.warner@watervilletownship.com
Duke Wheeler • (419) 350-9640 • duke.wheeler@watervilletownship.com
Currently Unavailable
William J. Burkett • wburkett@watervilletownship.com
Rich Hertzfeld • rhertzfeld@watervilletownship.com
Shelly Hayes • shayes@watervilletownship.com
Keith Moosman • kmoosman@watervilletownship.com
Robert Long, Alternative
Richard Bingham — 8245 Farnsworth Road, Suite C • Waterville, Ohio 43566 • 419-878-9991 • rbingham@watervilletownship.com
Jim Fischer 419-345-7263