Meet Our Officers

Full-time Officers:

Chief Richard Bingham   rbingham@watervilletownship.com

Officer H. Richard Kellett   hrkellett@watervilletownship.com

Officer Dan Stuber   dstuber@watervilletownship.com

Officer Shaun Wittmer   swittmer@waterviletownship.com

Officer Jerry Robinson, Jr.   jrobinson@watervilletownship.com


Part Time Officers:

Officer Josh Arvay   jarvay@watervilletownship.com

Officer Brian Biegajski   bbiegajski@watervilletownship.com

Officer Jeff Graham   jgraham@watervilletownship.com

Officer Kyle Hixon   khixon@watervilletownship.com

Officer Michelle Vollmar-McDevitt   mvollmar@watevilletownship.com


Auxiliary Police Officers:

Officer Joe Amoss

Officer Chris Guanilo

Officer Russ Heger

Officer Nate Konzen

Officer Jace Neal

Officer Carl Ray

police-patch
W
ATERVILLE TOWNSHIP
POLICE DEPARTMENT

8245 Farnsworth Road, Suite C
Waterville, Ohio 43566
Phone: 419-878-9991
Fax: 419-878-9992
Dispatch: 419-213-4977

Richard Bingham – Chief Of Police
police@watervilletownship.com



Vist Us On facebook-different